Our Advisory Board Members

NDR Advisory Board members are leading practitioners in marketing, technology, communications and public policy, who have demonstrated expertise in digital and social media, and have a commitment to share their know-how and connections with a broader community.

Members are asked to co-host NDR programs, suggest topics for future programming, and assist with the promotion of events to their networks.

Dr. Nii-Quartelai Quartey


Ernestine Benedict


Lauren Lawson-Zilai

Goodwill Industries International

Kristin St. John


Kevin Coroneos

Aerospace Industries Association

Dakarai Aarons

Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Barbara McCormack

Freedom Forum Institute

Matthew Wright

American Hospital Association

Roy Abdo

Digital Revamp

Anthony Shop

Social Driver